ARTLIFT AIR

The other kind of whirlpool.

Air is injected into the tub by way of 24 small, discreet jets. Just like effervescent champagne bubbles the tiny bubbles rise and massage your body gently. The jets are integrated ergonomically so that your whole body can enjoy their effect. The jets are integrated almost flush into the tub and therefore are not disturbing when showering or bathing. You can transform your bathtub into a sea of colors using the two colored LEDs which can be additionally activated. Create the mood you want at the press of a button.

Product Details on

ARTLIFT AIR - The other kind of whirlpool.

Air is injected into the tub by way of 24 small, discreet jets. Just like effervescent champagne bubbles the tiny bubbles rise and massage your body gently. The jets are integrated ergonomically so that your whole body can enjoy their effect. The jets are integrated almost flush into the tub and therefore are not disturbing when showering or bathing. You can transform your bathtub into a sea of colors using the two colored LEDs which can be additionally activated. Create the mood you want at the press of a button.

 
The colored lighting:  

The colored lighting:

Whatever you feel like having: 7 colors: white, yellow, red, light blue, green, blue and violet

The advantages of the ARTLIFT AIR:

Relaxing - due to the very low amount of noise. Hygienic - due to the air system the disinfection normally required for whirlpools is not necessary. Convenient - the jets are automatically blown out after bathing and showering. Comfortable - ergonomic placement of the jets provides an equal effect throughout the whole bathtub. Practical - the fine jets are integrated in the bottom of the tub and are not disturbing when showering or bathing. Economical - low energy consumption, only 45W for the air system and 6W for the colored lighting.

ARTLIFT AIR - The other kind of whirlpool.

Air is injected into the tub by way of 24 small, discreet jets. Just like effervescent champagne bubbles the tiny bubbles rise and massage your body gently. The jets are integrated ergonomically so that your whole body can enjoy their effect. The jets are integrated almost flush into the tub and therefore are not disturbing when showering or bathing. You can transform your bathtub into a sea of colors using the two colored LEDs which can be additionally activated. Create the mood you want at the press of a button.

 
ARTLIFT AIR - The other kind of whirlpool.

ARTLIFT AIR

Der etwas andere Whirlpool

Über 24 dezent kleine Düsen wird Luft mit Druck in die Wanne gebracht. Wie prickelnde Champagnerbläschen steigt die Luft auf und massiert Ihren Körper sanft. Die Flüsterdüsen sind ergonomisch angebracht, sodass Ihr ganzer Körper in den Genuss der Streicheleinheiten kommt. Die Düsen sind nahezu bündig in die Wanne integriert und stören weder beim Duschen noch beim Baden. Mit den beiden zuschaltbaren LED-Farblichtern verwandeln Sie Ihre Badewanne in ein Farbenmeer. Erzeugen Sie auf Knopfdruck die Stimmung, nach der Ihnen gerade ist.

Produktdetails ein

ARTLIFT AIR - Der etwas andere Whirlpool

Über 24 dezent kleine Düsen wird Luft mit Druck in die Wanne gebracht. Wie prickelnde Champagnerbläschen steigt die Luft auf und massiert Ihren Körper sanft. Die Flüsterdüsen sind ergonomisch angebracht, sodass Ihr ganzer Körper in den Genuss der Streicheleinheiten kommt. Die Düsen sind nahezu bündig in die Wanne integriert und stören weder beim Duschen noch beim Baden. Mit den beiden zuschaltbaren LED-Farblichtern verwandeln Sie Ihre Badewanne in ein Farbenmeer. Erzeugen Sie auf Knopfdruck die Stimmung, nach der Ihnen gerade ist.

Das Farblicht | ARTLIFT Air Whirlpool  

Das Farblicht | ARTLIFT Air Whirlpool

Ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack: 7 Farben, weiß, gelb, rot, hellblau, grün, blau und violett

Die Vorteile von ARTLIFT AIR Whirlpool

Entspannend - durch die sehr geringe Geräuschentwicklung. Hygienisch - durch das Luftsystem ist eine Desinfektion nach jeder Anwendung nicht notwendig. Bequem - die Düsen werden nach dem Baden und Duschen automatisch ausgeblasen. Komfortabel - die ergonomische Anordnung der Düsen sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Wirkung in der gesamten Wanne. Praktisch - die feinen Düsen sind in den Wannenboden integriert und stören weder beim Duschen noch beim Baden. Kostenbewußt - geringer Stromverbrauch, nur 45 W für das Luftsystem und 6 W für das Farblicht.

ARTLIFT AIR - Der etwas andere Whirlpool

Über 24 dezent kleine Düsen wird Luft mit Druck in die Wanne gebracht. Wie prickelnde Champagnerbläschen steigt die Luft auf und massiert Ihren Körper sanft. Die Flüsterdüsen sind ergonomisch angebracht, sodass Ihr ganzer Körper in den Genuss der Streicheleinheiten kommt. Die Düsen sind nahezu bündig in die Wanne integriert und stören weder beim Duschen noch beim Baden. Mit den beiden zuschaltbaren LED-Farblichtern verwandeln Sie Ihre Badewanne in ein Farbenmeer. Erzeugen Sie auf Knopfdruck die Stimmung, nach der Ihnen gerade ist.

ARTLIFT AIR - Der etwas andere Whirlpool