TWINLINE and ARTLIFT - The bathtubs of the future

Shower or Bath? 

Not a question!

Comfort and well-being are the most important features nowadays when it comes to bathrooms. Personal wishes and preferences would like to be taken into consideration. The question which many people have to answer is - shower or bathtub?

The TWINLINE from Artweger does away with this decision because it is both – a bathtub and a shower at the same time! Due to its integrated glass door you get into the shower and the bathtub practically flush-to-floor. That is why the TWINLINE is the trend-setting alternative to conventional bathtub or shower answers to this question. It is pure comfort!

ARTLIFT is a prime example of what a modern bathroom should provide nowadays: Clean design, innovative technology and convincing comfort. ARTLIFT combines the advantages of the unique shower bath with a comfortable seat lift. In this way Artweger has created a first of its kind all inclusive solution for mobility in the bathroom. See for yourself!


Equipment variation

TWINLINE - Die Badewanne der Zukunft

Duschen oder Baden? 

Keine Frage!

Komfort und Wohlbefinden sind heute die wichtigen Themen, wenn es um das Badezimmer geht. Persönliche Wünsche und Vorlieben wollen berücksichtigt werden. Die Frage, vor der viele dabei stehen: Duschen oder Baden?

Die TWINLINE von Artweger nimmt Ihnen diese Entscheidung ab, denn sie ist beides - Badewanne und Dusche zugleich! Durch ihre integrierte Glastür steigen Sie bequem und fast bodeneben in den Dusch- und Badebereich. Damit ist die TWINLINE die zukunftsweisende Alternative zu herkömmlichen Wannen- oder Duschlösungen. Sie ist Komfort pur!

ARTLIFT von Artweger ist ein Musterbeispiel dafür, was heute ein modernes Bad bieten soll: Klares Design, innovative Technik und überzeugenden Komfort. ARTLIFT kombiniert die Vorteile der einzigartigen Duschbadewanne mit einem Komfort-Hebesitz. Damit schafft Artweger erstmals eine All-Inklusive Mobilitätslösung für das Bad. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

 
Ausstattungsvariante